No. 26

26

It’s weird living in a house with no heat. Okay there are heaters and things but not really. If you have to physically plug it into the wall it just doesn’t count as a heater, though it does warm up the house pretty quickly. I guess being an American I am spoiled with these things? The small heaters that line the floor of the room that you barely notice are there? Or the grates in the flooring you use to sit on cause your butt got all warm and fuzzy? Ahh good old America, and to those of you that don’t know me I am currently living in Scotland, or at least until Christmas time, and then back to America. But where I live in NY currently has more snow than northern Scotland. Rather odd no? But Scotland does have towel heaters. Every single bathroom I have been in has a towel heater. Not only does my towel lack that I used it the day before so its still a little wet feeling, but I come out of the shower and its toasty warm and simply amazing. Ahhh Scotland!

I’m not really sure why I chose to rant about this, but maybe someone out there will find me slightly entertaining in my oddness! ❤

26b

Body
Hair: [LeLutka]-ELIZABETH hair
Ears: [MANDALA]FANTASY ELF EARS
Eyelashes: *GA* Mesh Lashes Divina
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.03
Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes – Midnight
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO TEETH v1.3
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands -Gesture

Clothing
Shrug: *T.Whore* – Sexy Fur Stole Wild
Top/Corset: PFC~The Witch – Corset
Skirt: =Zenith=Druid Long Dress

Details
Crown: Amala – Pearl Drop Headpiece
Belt: * May’s Soul* Musa belt

2 thoughts on “No. 26

Leave a Reply

